Warning: "continue" targeting switch is equivalent to "break". Did you mean to use "continue 2"? in /homepages/45/d256327846/htdocs/root/html/cagency/wp-content/plugins/essential-grid/includes/item-skin.class.php on line 1041

Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /homepages/45/d256327846/htdocs/root/html/cagency/wp-content/themes/hatch/highgrade/framework/inc/class.redux_filesystem.php on line 29

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/45/d256327846/htdocs/root/html/cagency/wp-content/plugins/essential-grid/includes/item-skin.class.php:1041) in /homepages/45/d256327846/htdocs/root/html/cagency/wp-content/themes/hatch/functions.php on line 598

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/45/d256327846/htdocs/root/html/cagency/wp-content/plugins/essential-grid/includes/item-skin.class.php:1041) in /homepages/45/d256327846/htdocs/root/html/cagency/wp-content/themes/hatch/functions.php on line 599

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /homepages/45/d256327846/htdocs/root/html/cagency/wp-content/plugins/essential-grid/includes/item-skin.class.php:1041) in /homepages/45/d256327846/htdocs/root/html/cagency/wp-includes/feed-rss2-comments.php on line 8
Comments for Connected Agency http://connectedagency.com Digital Strategy & Transformation Consulting Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:57:45 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5 Comment on Premium Quality by Andrew http://connectedagency.com/2013/06/07/premium-quality/#comment-4 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:57:45 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=19#comment-4 This t-shirt is awesome! Would recommend to everyone!

I’m ordering mine next week

]]>
Comment on Woo Logo by Cobus Bester http://connectedagency.com/2013/06/07/woo-logo/#comment-2 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:57:05 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=15#comment-2 Simple and effective design. One of my favorites.

]]>
Comment on Ship Your Idea by Cobus Bester http://connectedagency.com/2013/06/07/ship-your-idea/#comment-6 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:55:15 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=22#comment-6 Very comfortable shirt, and I love the graphic!

]]>
Comment on Happy Ninja by Andrew http://connectedagency.com/2013/06/07/happy-ninja-2/#comment-11 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:54:51 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=53#comment-11 I bought this thinking it was a nice green colour, apparently it GREY! I’m colour blind so I don’t care but my girlfriend says grey makes me look fat

]]>
Comment on Ninja Silhouette by Cobus Bester http://connectedagency.com/2013/06/07/ninja-silhouette/#comment-7 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:54:32 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=31#comment-7 The ninja silhouette is one of my favorite designs. This is a great product.

]]>
Comment on Premium Quality by Cobus Bester http://connectedagency.com/2013/06/07/premium-quality/#comment-3 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:53:49 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=19#comment-3 Wonderful quality, and an awesome design. WooThemes ftw!

]]>
Comment on Patient Ninja by Cobus Bester http://connectedagency.com/2013/06/07/patient-ninja/#comment-10 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:53:13 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=50#comment-10 The most comfortable hoodie I have ever owned!

]]>
Comment on Patient Ninja by James Koster http://connectedagency.com/2013/06/07/patient-ninja/#comment-9 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:46:52 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=50#comment-9 Perfect when you’re sat at your computer, waiting for the next batch of Woo Goodies to be released. The Patient Ninja is Patient.

]]>
Comment on Ship Your Idea by James Koster http://connectedagency.com/2013/06/07/ship-your-idea/#comment-5 Fri, 07 Jun 2013 11:43:13 +0000 http://demo2.woothemes.com/woocommerce/?post_type=product&p=22#comment-5 Nice T-shirt, I got one in black. Goes with anything!

]]>